Reminder: SnAPPshot Webinars For Tomorrow, December 13th

Featured Apps:

PwrSmart by New Boundary
PwrSmart® Service provides organizations and end-users immediate energy savings. It’s technology automatically shifts computers in a “low power state” when not in active use. Accessed through a web browser, this cloud-based service requires no up-front investment and guarantees immediate financial return in the first month of activated service.
December 13, 2012, 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM ET)
Panacea 3
P3 provides in-depth Digital Reputation Audits (DRA’s) to help businesses of all sizes assess their current standing in search results, levels of engagement in social networks, the sentiment and volume of online mentions, and locate unsecured URLs or domain squatting. P3 offers solutions to businesses from theFortune 25 down to the smallest local entity.

December 13, 2012, 1:00 PM PST (4:00 PM ET)

TO REGISTER: Click Here!
SnAPPshots are designed to introduce you to excellent SaaS & Cloud solutions for your clients, that offer exciting recurring commissions if you’re a member of the SaaSMAX reseller community. SaaSMAX SnAPPshots last approximately 15-20 minutes.                           
                                          
View All Scheduled SnAPPshots Click Here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *