SnAPPshot Interactive Event Schedule: Tuesday, July 23rd

SnAPPshots are designed to tell you all you need to know in just 15 minutes.
This Coming Tuesday, July 23:
Simple Signal
Presentation by Michael Sterl, EVP Simple Signal

SimpleSignal’s complete communication solution delivers more capabilities than on-premise PBX systems, with greater flexibility, simplicity, and personalized service. Leverage advanced enterprise IP communications technology, improving your business productivity, while significantly reducing costs.
9:00AM PT (12:00PM ET) 
File Locker & SOS Online Backup
Presentation by Sheilin Herrick, Director of Marketing Infrascale

FileLocker: 
FileLocker is a secure cloud collaboration solutions ideal for enterprises and large SMBs. FileLocker is an encrypted and privately deployable solution for internal and external file sharing, with a simple user interface to aid adoption.

SOS Online Backup: 
SOS Online Backup is a rebrandable backup and recovery solution the protects servers, PCs, Macs, and smartphones. The solution is monitored and managed through a powerful Centralized Management Dashboard.
10:00AM PT (1:00PM ET)
Each presentation is designed to clearly show ROI, value proposition, and “elevator” pitch for each solution. Attendees will be shown how to generate their own revenue streams from the sales process and why each solution is a great partner for both Resellers and SaaSMAX.

TO REGISTER, visit: www.saasmax.com/webinar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *