Our first May SnAPPshot Webinars begin Tuesday May 7th

We have two “Introduction to SaaSMAX” interactive events and one “SnAPPshot” scheduled for this week. Each event lasts only 15 minutes. Reserve time on your calendar and learn how you can earn recurring revenue from apps and managed services in the SaaSMAX marketplace!
Tomorrow – Tuesday, May 7:
Presentation by Dina Moskowitz, CEO & Donna Olmstead, Account Executive – SaaSMAX
Solution Providers/Agents/VARs/MSPs/Marketing Consultants and other Resellers are invited to join the SaaSMAX Team and learn how to discover and sell quality SaaS solutions that pay generous recurring commissions. 
10:00 AM PT (1:00 PM ET) 
Next Tuesday, May 14: 
Presentation by Emma Steinberg, Business Development
Virtual Phone System Solution and Automated Receptionist. The solution enables small businesses and entrepreneurs to establish a professional phone presence and create the best possible ‘Contact us’ experience for their customers.
9:00 AM PT (12:00 PM ET) 
  
Presentation by Dina Moskowitz, CEO SaaSMAX & Donna Olmstead Account Manager
Solution Providers/Agents/VARs/MSPs/Marketing Consultants and other Resellers are invited to join the SaaSMAX Team and learn how to discover and sell quality SaaS solutions that pay generous recurring commissions. 
10:00 AM PT (1:00 PM ET)
 To View Our Complete SnAPPshot Schedule, Click Here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *