SnAPPshot Webinar Schedule for April 16th

SaaSMAX will begin it’s SnAPPshot Webinars for April, starting this coming Tuesday.
The Apps
StoreGrid by Vembu Technologies
StoreGrid is a complete and affordable data protection and disaster recovery solution specifically designed for Managed Service Providers.
SyncBlaze by Vembu Technologies
SyncBlaze is a comprehensive file synchronization, sharing and collaboration solution designed specifically for businesses that struggle with the ability to capture, manage and share the flood of digital information from within and outside their enterprise.

April 16, 2013 9:00 AM PT (12:00 PM ET)

The App                                      
Blue Sky Pos
Blue Sky POS is an easy to use retail point-of-sale software application designed to incorporate key business functions into one seamless POS.

April 16, 2013 11:00 AM PT (2:00 PM ET)  
            
For more information on each event and April’s complete SnAPPshot schedule, visit: www.saasmax.com/webinar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *